The British Culinary Federation Team


Chairman:  Stuart McLeod

Vice Chairman/England Culinary Team:  Lee Corke

Treasurer:  Jerry Toth

Magazine Editor:  Graham Crump

Website:  Stuart Leggett

​England Junior Team/Education Liaison:  Mathew Shropshall

Health and Wellbeing; Ambassador, Hospitality Action:  Matt Davies

Culinary Partner Liaison/Fundraising:  Mark Houghton

Membership/Fundraising:  Jim Eaves

Membership/Fundraising:  Darren Edwards

Events:  ​Chris Hudson

National Student Membership:  Jason Thacker

Executive Officer, Northern Region:  Mark Fletcher

WACS Young Chef Ambassador/Social Media:  Edward Marsh


Rod Bowker: Northern Region.

Senior Management


Honorary President

Brian Cotterill



Peter Griffiths MBE

Executive Vice President

Andreas Antona: Chef/Patron, Simpsons Restaurant & Cross Kenilworth

Vice Presidents

Graham Crump:  Consultant/Development Chef

​Jim Eaves:  Group Executive Chef, University of Warwick

​Mark Houghton:  Catering Consultant

​Chris Hudson:  Trustee of the British Food Trust

​Matt Davies:  Former Group Executive Chef

Would you like to get involved?

The BCF is always looking for new talent to join or help the committee and management. If you would like to get involved please drop us an email using the button below and we will be in touch.

Winter 2020.png